African Safari – 8 Major Safari Countries

by Editor | July 10, 2014 5:15 am

The 8 major safari countries: Kenya, Tanzania, South Africa, Botswana, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe) with spectacular wildlife encounters and breathless scenic beauty. An African safari is a truly fascinating and adventures experience.

Visit Safari Bookings for all information to plan a safari. You can easily compare a great number of safari tours offered by many different tour operators. Or use our quality info and independent reviews to decide where and when to go.

Get more Travel News & Articles in our Travel Group

Have your say… Leave your comments below.

Source URL: