Share on Meebal.com http://meebal.com Sun, 23 Nov 2014 07:12:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Time to Lay Off the Thai Military Government http://meebal.com/time-lay-thai-military-government/ http://meebal.com/time-lay-thai-military-government/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 07:12:05 +0000 http://meebal.com/?p=24790 Maybe it's time that foreign governments and in particular foreign expats residing in Thailand stopped the criticism of General Prayuth Chan-ocha and his military coup ... after all none are doing anything about it.

The post Time to Lay Off the Thai Military Government appeared first on Share on Meebal.com.

]]>
http://meebal.com/time-lay-thai-military-government/feed/ 1
The Dark Side of Asian Online Dating http://meebal.com/the-dark-side-of-asian-online-dating/ http://meebal.com/the-dark-side-of-asian-online-dating/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:39:19 +0000 http://meebal.com/?p=24785 Here we examine the issues faced by users of Asian online dating services, the girls that look for easy money and the guys who look for easy sex.

The post The Dark Side of Asian Online Dating appeared first on Share on Meebal.com.

]]>
http://meebal.com/the-dark-side-of-asian-online-dating/feed/ 1
Joan Rivers Dies Aged 81 http://meebal.com/joan-rivers-dies-aged-81/ http://meebal.com/joan-rivers-dies-aged-81/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 01:57:50 +0000 http://meebal.com/?p=24774 Joan Rivers, a stand-up comedian, writer and outrageous television personality best known for hurling cutting barbs at fellow celebrities as well as herself, has died. She was 81.

The post Joan Rivers Dies Aged 81 appeared first on Share on Meebal.com.

]]>
http://meebal.com/joan-rivers-dies-aged-81/feed/ 1
The New BMW X4 http://meebal.com/the-new-bmw-x4/ http://meebal.com/the-new-bmw-x4/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 02:10:04 +0000 http://meebal.com/?p=24753 The new BMW X4 combines the hallmark features of the BMW X family with the sporting elegance of a classical coupé, resulting in BMW’s first Sports Activity Coupé (SAC) for the premium mid-size segment.

The post The New BMW X4 appeared first on Share on Meebal.com.

]]>
http://meebal.com/the-new-bmw-x4/feed/ 1
Selling Online Just Became a Walk in the Park http://meebal.com/selling-online-just-became-a-walk-in-the-park/ http://meebal.com/selling-online-just-became-a-walk-in-the-park/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 05:41:00 +0000 http://meebal.com/?p=24748 Selling online might appear easy from the outset but it takes time, effort and money to succeed... or does it? Here's we examine a new kind of classified social network that provides free advertising for businesses, professionals, private individuals and even affiliate based marketeers.

The post Selling Online Just Became a Walk in the Park appeared first on Share on Meebal.com.

]]>
http://meebal.com/selling-online-just-became-a-walk-in-the-park/feed/ 1
India: Six Year Old Girl Raped in School by Staff http://meebal.com/india-six-year-old-girl-raped-in-school-by-staff/ http://meebal.com/india-six-year-old-girl-raped-in-school-by-staff/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 04:29:17 +0000 http://meebal.com/?p=24744 BBC - A six-year-old schoolgirl has allegedly been raped by two staff members at a prominent school in the southern Indian city of Bangalore, police say.

The post India: Six Year Old Girl Raped in School by Staff appeared first on Share on Meebal.com.

]]>
http://meebal.com/india-six-year-old-girl-raped-in-school-by-staff/feed/ 1
Malaysian Prime Minister Discusses Flight MH17 Crash in Ukraine http://meebal.com/malaysian-prime-minister-discusses-flight-mh17-crash-in-ukraine/ http://meebal.com/malaysian-prime-minister-discusses-flight-mh17-crash-in-ukraine/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:05:05 +0000 http://meebal.com/?p=24740 Malaysian Prime Minister Najib Razak addressed reporters to discuss the MH17 plane crash in Ukraine.

The post Malaysian Prime Minister Discusses Flight MH17 Crash in Ukraine appeared first on Share on Meebal.com.

]]>
http://meebal.com/malaysian-prime-minister-discusses-flight-mh17-crash-in-ukraine/feed/ 1
Israel Initiates Ground Operations http://meebal.com/israel-initiates-ground-operations/ http://meebal.com/israel-initiates-ground-operations/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:00:01 +0000 http://meebal.com/?p=24738 The Israel Defense Forces initiated a ground operation into Gaza late Thursday, the Israeli government said.

The post Israel Initiates Ground Operations appeared first on Share on Meebal.com.

]]>
http://meebal.com/israel-initiates-ground-operations/feed/ 1
Malaysia Airlines: Deep Shock over Ukraine Plane Crash http://meebal.com/malaysia-airlines-deep-shock-over-ukraine-plane-crash/ http://meebal.com/malaysia-airlines-deep-shock-over-ukraine-plane-crash/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 02:40:09 +0000 http://meebal.com/?p=24732 BBC - Malaysia's leader has called the Malaysia Airlines plane crash in eastern Ukraine "deeply shocking".

The post Malaysia Airlines: Deep Shock over Ukraine Plane Crash appeared first on Share on Meebal.com.

]]>
http://meebal.com/malaysia-airlines-deep-shock-over-ukraine-plane-crash/feed/ 1
UK Power Behind Revolutionary New BMW i8 Plug-in Hybrid Sports Car http://meebal.com/uk-power-behind-revolutionary-new-bmw-i8-plug-in-hybrid-sports-car/ http://meebal.com/uk-power-behind-revolutionary-new-bmw-i8-plug-in-hybrid-sports-car/#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:44:40 +0000 http://meebal.com/?p=24727 The first purpose-built, plug-in hybrid sports car from BMW will go on sale this weekend, powered by engines exclusively produced at BMW’s Hams Hall engine manufacturing facility, near Birmingham.

The post UK Power Behind Revolutionary New BMW i8 Plug-in Hybrid Sports Car appeared first on Share on Meebal.com.

]]>
http://meebal.com/uk-power-behind-revolutionary-new-bmw-i8-plug-in-hybrid-sports-car/feed/ 1